hello?

 
Got an odd phone call yesterday from my parents, vacationing in Hawaii.  Apparently I left my cell phone keypad unlocked sometime last week, and inadventantly called them while in the middle of a meeting.  It was apparently a lively 45 minute call, but they won’t tell me what I said.  So I’m a bit wierded out by the idea.  What did I say?  Was I an unrepentent hardass?  Off-color jokes?  Juvenille?  Or, as is likely, all of the above.
 
I do remember banging my fist on the table for theatrical effect once last week, something I almost never do.  I forget the context, so it was clearly very very important.  But now I’m completely self-conscious.  Erk.
 
 
Leave a Reply

