where i’ve been

 
I’ve been quiet this past several weeks, with good reason.
 
I owe many thanks all around to family and friends – these will come but not now.  Instead I’ll offer those who haven’t the chance to read about what’s happened :
 
 
I can say with great sincerity that I am probably the most fortunate person I know – for my physical well-being (and excellent health care), but also (and very importantly) to have been surrounded by such kind and giving friends and family.
 
love,paul
One response to “where i’ve been

Leave a Reply

