september NW Runner Club report

In leafing through this months’ issue of Northwest Runner, I came across some goodness I need to share.  As part of this month’s club report, they included a write up the club response to my accident.  The article employed my accident as excellent evidence of club support of members, and underscored the spirit of giving I’ve benefited from in full measure these past 8 weeks.
 
They do mention Peter Ostertag’s accident as more evidence of this same spirit,  I definitely have to underscore this impression. 
 
For those outside the editorial reach of NW Runner, I’m working on getting a softcopy.  For those of you in the Northwest, please support this fine local publication by picking a copy of the September issue now!
Leave a Reply

